In News

Ordre des ingénieurs du Québec press release (In French)

Photo: Mrs Menelika Bekolo, eng., president of the Montreal regional committee, Mr. Jonathan Caplan, eng., and Mr. Alexandre Pellerin, eng., representing Polystyvert, recipient of the recognition for Innovative Project 2019, and Mrs Kathy Baig, eng., FIC, MBA, president of the Ordre des Ingénieurs du Québec.

Absent from photo: Mr. Stéphane Martel, eng.